Harp of Joy CD's and Cassettes

Ordering CD's & Home Page
Upcoming Concerts
Information on Harp Vibration Therapy Sessions and Group Concert/Lectures
Harp of Hope: Animal Therapy Edition
Vibration Therapy With Harp
Weddings and Receptions
About Diane
Harp of Hope CD's and Cassettes
Harp of Joy CD's and Cassettes
Harp of Quiet Faith CD's
Harp of Christmas Peace CD's and Cassettes
Celtic Shores CD's
Harp Lessons
River of Life Retreat and Musicfest 2008
Good Questions
Past Harp Events
Contact Us

Harp of Joy CD and Cassette

A unique CD crafted by Diane Schneider is now available for your enjoyment.

This CD features harp solos and Shaker Songs sung by Diane.

It is the kind of music you will find yourself listening to over and over again.

Perfect for meditation or just the thing to play as you are preparing for a good night's rest.

Harp Solos:

  1. Come Back To Me
  2. Outlandish Knight
  3. Lai et Rotrenge
  4. Allego Moderato
  5. David Of The White Rock
  6. Ar Hyd Y Nos (All Through The Night)
  7. The Ash Grove
  8. Promenade/Pastorale
  9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  10. Lo How A Rose Ere Blooming
  11. Butterfly

Shaker Vocal Music:

  1. Living Souls
  2. Come to Zion
  3. Simple Gifts
  4. Come Life Shaker Life
  5. Love Oh Love Is Sweetly Flowing
  6. Love is Little
  7. My Love To My Mother
  8. I Never Did Believe
  9. Farewell, Earthly Joys
  10. My Sweet Home in Zion
  11. The Humble Heart
  12. My Carnal Life
  13. Oh The Beautiful Treasure
  14. Mother Has Come
  15. We Must Be Meek
  16. Oh Brethren Ain't You Happy